Voting now open for board members until December 25th

Voting now open for board members until December 25th

Deadline DECEMBER 25th

PLEASE PLEASE Take a few minutes to vote for your new board for 2024

Our organization is only as strong as it’s volunteers and these self-less members have stepped up.

ALL MEMBERS can ATTEND and VOLUNTEER for events and tasks at our Monthly Meeting.

You are invited to vote for the 2023 TROT Board Members.
Here is the link:

2023 Ballot For Board Members for the 2024-2025 Term
Membership voting will close on December 25th 2023 for candidates seeking election for the 2024 – 2025 term.

All members in good standing and of legal voting age are entitled to vote. TROT’s Board of Directors will consist of no more than nine but no less than five members. Refer to the TROT bylaws passed in January 2021 for additional details.

The vacancies for the 2024 year are: Treasurer, Secretary, and two General Board members. These positions are 2-year terms that end December 31 2025.

Current Board Members are: President Carolann Sharpe; Vice President Christina Micek; General Board members Linda Neal, Ervin Johnson, and Leslie Prevost are in their first year of a 2- year term that ends 2024. They will remain on the Board.

TROT members may run for more than one position. If the candidate wins in more than one position, the candidate will choose only one position to fill. The next runner up of the other position will win that office.

Email if you need to have a mail-in ballot sent to you. Please include your name and mailing address. Mail in ballots must be post marked by December 18, 2023.
Mail to: TROT, c/o TROT Membership Voting, PO Box 425, Finksburg, MD 21048